5 thoughts on “Answer Writing

  1. sir please answer these queries.
    1)sir i am unable to frame good answers.
    2)i am unable to write anwer in various dimensions like socio,political,economic..etc
    3)There is no linkage in my answer.
    4)My english is very poor.I don’t have good vocabulary.

    No one have answered my queries , i hope you will answer.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. for most of these queries, practise is the most important part, plus develop your notes. The better your notes, the better framed and diverse your answer will be. ENglish does not matter a lot

      Like

  2. Hello Sir, I have two queries. Is it necessary to support EVERY statement with facts or examples. Can we use lesser known examples in answer writing which examiner may not be aware about or the example isn’t so popular in news? Ex recently there was a news on IIT student who made a chemical less detergent for the tribals. Thank you for the reply.

    Like

    1. ..also kindly share how you managed to divide your time for your GS and optionals(my optional is different though). I am into my third month of preparation and grasping at snail pace isn’t helping.

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.