My checked GS Mains Test papers

Hi all,

Answer Writing is one of the most important segment of Mains preparation. There are few other ways to hone it, than by joining a Test series.

Test series not only provides a mock platform to write answers on time, it also provides a platform to learn. It helps to identify one’s shortcomings and helps to rectify it. It also provides an avenue to try and experiment new techniques of writing.

Lastly, test papers of other ‘toppers’ can also be a way to learn many things. I learnt so much by closely observing the test papers of past years toppers like Tina Dabi or Artika Shukla ma’am

I don’t consider myself to belong to the same category. But, nonetheless, let me upload my own checked copies of all 4 GS papers, that I gave in Vision IAS test series. One can particularly go through my GS 1 (119 ), GS 2 ( 126) and GS 3 ( 136) papers where I had pretty good marks.

 

Here’s the link – https://drive.google.com/open?id=1jY97shgtLfq80Zh0G66rsSo0o5PkgbEj

 

All the Best !!

 

11 thoughts on “My checked GS Mains Test papers

  1. thank you sir for sharing this checked copy . i had also joined this same test series before prilms but i failed in prilms. now i can get some idea from your copies .

    Like

  2. sir, have you joined test series online or offline . is there any drawback in joining test series online for mains?

    Like

  3. 1.Sir self study ke liye kisi coaching ka material theek hoga ya (standered books+NCERT) are more relavent.
    2.CSAT Paper ke liye koi book recomend kr dijiye for hindi medium.

    Like

  4. thanku so much sir for being so generous and helping us out ….may god shower all his blessings on u …wishing u a great future

    Like

  5. Sir, I went through your answer sheets. Let me confession, I am in awe especially GS 2. How did you manage to learn all the relevant Articles and data? I am assuming, just mugging up these facts on issues in news will suffice? Also, from where can I gather information on relevant court cases or committees. It will be much help if you can enlighten me on the same.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.